If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site
Subscribe to this RSS feed

Blog

Tuesday, 04 April 2023 00:00

Symptoms of Toenail Fungus

Tuesday, 28 March 2023 00:00

Effective Methods for Foot Care

Tuesday, 21 March 2023 00:00

Plantar Fasciitis and Yoga

Tuesday, 14 March 2023 00:00

Why Do Ingrown Toenails Develop?

Sunday, 12 March 2023 00:00

It's Time for Beautiful Feet

Tuesday, 07 March 2023 00:00

Pain on the Top of the Foot

Tuesday, 28 February 2023 00:00

What Podiatrists Do

Tuesday, 21 February 2023 00:00

Orthotics Versus Prosthetics

Tuesday, 14 February 2023 00:00

Stretches for Pointe Dancers

Friday, 10 February 2023 00:00

Heel Pain Can Be Treated!

Page 7 of 31
Livonia
South Tower Professional Building
(734) 591-6612
(734) 591-6625 Fax

14555 Levan Road
Suite E-302
Livonia, MI 48154
Southfield
(248) 353-9300
(248) 353-9303 Fax

29201 Telegraph Road
Suite 100
Southfield, MI 48034

Copyright ┬ę Michigan Foot & Ankle     |     Site Map     |     Nondiscrimination     |     Design by: Podiatry Content Connection